official website

feel the music

About Merlinda

1/25/19 Friday

The Locals Bar 8-11pm

42876 Rd 80 Dinuba, CA

Solo/Acoustic Show


12/16/18 Sunday

Bobby Salazar 8-11pm

725 E. Olive Ave. Fresno, CA

Without A Doubt Band 

www.withoutadoubtband.com


12/14/18 Friday

The Locals Bar 8-11pm

42876 Rd 80 Dinuba, CA

Without A Doubt Band

www.withoutadoubtband.com


12/8/18 Saturday

Lucy's Lounge 9pm-12am

733 E. Olive Ave. Fresno, CA

Without A Doubt Band

www.withoutadoubtband.com


12/7/18 Friday

Tasting Room 7-10pm

7775 N. Palm Ave Fresno, CA

Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


11/18/18 Sunday

Women's Art and Music Festival

Tower Theater


11/16/18 Friday

Private Event


11/11/18 Sunday

Birdstone Winery 11am-3pm

9400 Rd 36, Madera CA 93636

Duo W/ Mark Shuklian


11/10/18

Private Event


11/9/18 Friday

Tasting Room 7-10pm

7775 N. Palm Ave. Fresno, CA

Duo W/ Mark Shuklian


11/4/18 Sunday

Bobby Salazar (Tower District) 8-11pm

725 E. Olive Ave. Fresno, CA 93728

Without A Doubt Band

www.withoutadoubtband.com


11/3/18 Saturday

Que Pasa Restaurant 8:30-11:30pm

3115 E. Campus Pointe Dr. Fresno, CA

Without A Doubt Band 

www.withoutadoubtband.com


11/2/18 Friday

Blend Wine Room 8-10pm
115 E. Main St. Visalia, CA
Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


10/28/18 Sunday

Cru Winery 1-4pm

20146 Rd 21 Madera, CA

Duo W/ Mark Shuklian


10/27/18 Saturday

Teatro De La Tierra Fundraising Event

Sal Mosqueda Community Center

4670 E. Butler Ave. Fresno, CA



10/26/18 Friday

Private Event


10/20/18 Saturday

High Sierra Grill 8-11pm

2003 W. Bullard Ave Fresno, Ca

Without A Doubt Band

www.withoutadoubtband.com


10/20/18 Saturday

Wedding Event 5-7pm


10/14/18 Sunday 

Private Event


10/13/18 Saturday 7:30-10pm

On the Edge 

412 Pollasky Ave. Clovis, CA

Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


10/13/18 Saturday 1-3pm

Reedley Harvest Festival

Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


10/12/18 Friday

Tachi Palace Hotel & Casino 9:30pm-12:30am

17225 Jersey Ave. Lemoore, CA

Without a Doubt Band

www.withoutadoubtband.com


10/7/18 Sunday

Solitary Cellars Event 1pm

32749 Ave. 7 B, Madera, CA

Solo Acoustic


9/29/18 Friday

Private Event


9/22/18 Saturday

St. Joachim Church Harvest Festival 7pm

401 W 5th St. Madera, CA

Without A Doubt Band


9/21/18 Friday

The Locals 8-11pm

42876 RD 80 Dinuba, CA

Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


9/15/18 Saturday

Private Event


9/14/18 Friday

Private Event


9/12/18 Wednesday

Bobby Salazar 9pm

725 E. Olive Ave. Fresno, CA

Solo acoustic


9/7/18 Friday

Tasting Room 7-10pm
7775 N. Palm Ave. Fresno, CA
Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


9/1/18 Saturday

Private Wedding 4-6pm

Fresno, CA


8/24/18 Friday

Clovis Farmer's Market 6pm

Melrinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


8/15/18 Wednesday

Fowler Farmer's Market 6pm

Fowler, CA

Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


8/12/18 Sunday

Studio 65 6-9pm

2965 N Maroa Ave, Fresno, CA 93704

Special Guest with Rumba 32 Salsa Band


8/11/18 Saturday

Lucy's Lounge (Tower District) 9pm-12am

733 E. Olive Fresno, CA

Without A Doubt Band


8/11/18 Saturday

Fasi Estate Winery 6-9pm

42415 Rd 208, Friant, CA 93626

Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


8/5/18 Sunday

Bobby Salazar (Tower District)

725 E. Olive Ave Fresno, CA

Without A Doubt Band


8/4/18 Saturday

Que Pasa Restaurant 8:30pm-11:30pm

3115 E. Campus Pointe Drive Fresno, CA

Without A Doubt Band 


8/3/18 Friday

Tasting Room 7-10pm
7775 N. Palm Ave. Fresno, CA
Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


7/29/18 Sunday

Gilroy Garlic Festival (Gazebo Stage) 10am

Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


7/27/18 Friday

Blend Wine Room 8-10pm
115 E. Main St. Visalia, CA
Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


7/22/18 Sunday

On the Edge 7-9:30pm
412 Pollasky Ave. Clovis, CA
Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


7/14/18 Saturday

Private Party

Clovis, CA


7/8/18 Sunday

Bobby Salazar (Tower District)

Fresno, CA

Without A Doubt Band 8-11pm


6/30/18 Saturday

Tachi Palace Hotel Casino (Koy Wae Lounge)

17225 Jersey Ave. Lemoore, CA  9:30PM

WITHOUT A DOUBT BAND


6/24/18 Sunday

Private Birthday Party

Fresno, CA


5/26/18

Private Wedding

Merced, CA


5/19/18

Priviate Wedding

Monterrey, CA


5/13/18 Sunday

CRU Winery 11am-2pm MOTHER'S DAY

20146 Rd 21 Madera, CA

Merlinda & Fusion Duo W/ Mark Shuklian


5/5/18 Saturday

Birdstone Winery 1pm

9400 Rd 36 Madera, CA 93636

Merlinda & Fusion Duo W/ Mark Shuklian


4/28/18 Private Party

5:30-7:30

Dinuba, CA


4/27/18 Friday

Tasting Room 7-10pm

7775 N. Palm Ave. Fresno, CA

Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


4/22/18 Sunday

On the Edge 2-4:30pm

412 Pollasky Ave. Clovis, CA

Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


4/21/18 Saturday

Private Wedding


3/30/18 Friday

Tachi Palace (Koy Wae Lounge) 9:30-12:30pm

17225 Jersey Ave. Lemoore, CA

WITHOUT A DOUBT BAND


3/18/18 Sunday

Cru Winery 1-4pm

20146 Rd 21, Madera, CA

Solo Acoustic Show


3/17/18 Saturday

Blend Wine Room 8-10pm

115 E. Main St. Visalia, CA

Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


3/16/18 Friday

The Tasting Room

7775 N. Palm Ave. Fresno, CA

Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


3/3/18 Saturday

Private Party 


2/17/18 Saturday

Lucy's Lounge 

733 E. Olive Ave. Fresno, CA

Without A Doubt Band


2/11/18 Sunday

On the Edge 2-4:30pm

412 Pollasky Ave. Clovis, CA

Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


2/10/18 Saturday

Birdstone Winery 12-3pm

9400 Rd 36 Madera, CA 

Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


1/26/18 Saturday

The Tasting Room 7-10pm

7775 N. Palm Ave. Fresno, CA

Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


1/20/18 Saturday

The Buckaroo 4-6pm

41695 Sierra Dr. Three Rivers, CA

Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


1/13/18 Saturday

On The Edge 7-9:30pm

412 Pollasky Ave. Clovis, CA

Merlinda & Fusion Duo w/ Mark Shuklian


1/12/18 Friday

Tachi Palace (Koy Wae Lounge) 9:30pm

17225 Jersey Ave. Lemoore, CA

Without A Doubt Band





 

Upcoming Events

A place for my heart

Born and raised in Fresno, California, Singer- Songwriter and Guitarist, Merlinda has been performing since she was a young child.  With influences of Rancheras and Boleros of Traditional Mexican music, Jazz, Oldies, R&B, Country and Latin Rock, she captivates audiences and embodies all these, with her chill inducing voice and powerful songs telling stories from the heart.